Resetting the used count in the Content Library
Updated 8 days ago
When you apply answers from the Content Library Recommendation to a question, the application tracks how many times it has been used. These counts can be reset in the Content Library.
Note: When two Q&A pairs are merged, the Used Count is updated only for the primary Q&A pair. Once they are merged refer to the primary Q&A pair for the updated Used Count.
Use case: You need to reset the used count after you modify a response, or you want to track the used count over a certain time cycle.
Do one of the following:
Click the three-dot Menu and select Properties, then click the number next to the Used Count field.
Click the Used Count icon on the content card.
Click Reset on the Used History window.