Save as PDF

Setting Default Review Cycles

Overview

Admins can set default review cycles for owners of content in the Content Library, and for situations where Owners are added to Section Templates. 

Permissions

You must be an Admin to perform this task.

Select the applicable tab for your edition of Responsive.

  • Setting the Default Review Cycle

    The review process set here can be modified for individual questions and bulk questions from the Content Library.

    1. Go to Organization Settings > Content Library > Content Review and click Edit next to Scheduled Review.
    2. Turn the Scheduled Review toggle on.
      Review_Cycle_2.PNG
    3. Enter the number of days you wish the review cycle to be (180, for example) and the number of days before you want the task to be created for the owners.
    4. Select the default review process:
      • Any: Any of the assigned Owners can complete the review for the content that is due for review.
      • All: All Owners must review and mark the Complete Review button for the content that is due for review.
        Note: The selection made here is applied to this content only. Existing content will still have the former review process.
    5. Click Submit.
  • Essentials features are subscription-based and may not be available for all users. Contact your account manager, or accountmanagers@responsive.io, for more details.

    Setting the Default Review Cycle

    The review process set here can be modified for individual questions and bulk questions from the Content Library.

    1. Go to Organization Settings > Content Library > Content Review and click Edit next to Scheduled Review.
    2. Turn the Scheduled Review toggle on.
      Review_Cycle_2.PNG
    3. Enter the number of days you wish the review cycle to be (180, for example) and the number of days before you want the task to be created for the owners.
    4. Select the default review process:
      • Any: Any of the assigned Owners can complete the review for the content that is due for review.
      • All: All Owners must review and mark the Complete Review button for the content that is due for review.
        Note: The selection made here is applied to this content only. Existing content will still have the former review process.
    5. Click Submit.

Was this article helpful?

/