Save as PDF

How do I deactivate a user account?

You can deactivate users or remove them. See How is deactivating users different from removing users for more information.

Administrators can deactivate users by performing the following steps:

  1. Go to Organization Settings > User Management > Manage Users and click on the user to be deactivated.
    mceclip0.png
  2. Select Deactivate from the More menu.
    mceclip1.png

To reactivate the user, select Activate from More menu.

Was this article helpful?

/